Skip to main content - access key m.
Skip to main navigation - access key n.

Our faculty represent a range of disciplines, and since some of the most interesting research questions occur at the intersection of disciplines, students find rich opportunities to do groundbreaking work.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BIOENGINEERING FACULTY

Ali, Tariq Teaching Faculty tma051000@utdallas.edu
972-883-4130
Auciello, Orlando Professor, Distinguished Chair orlando.auciello@utdallas.edu
972-883-4731
Bleris, Leonidas Assistant Professor lxb092000@utdallas.edu
972-883-5785
Case, Allison Teaching Faculty Allison.Case@utdallas.edu
972-883-4949
Cogan, Stuart Professor sxc149830@utdallas.edu
972-883-4639
Foland, Steven Teaching Faculty stevenfoland@utdallas.edu
972-883-2893
Gregg, Robert Assistant Professor, ME & BMEN rgregg@utdallas.edu
972-883-4657
Hayenga, Heather Assistant Professor heather.hayenga@utdallas.edu
972-883-3558
Hays, Seth Assistant Professor seth.hays@utdallas.edu
972-883-5236
Levene, Stephen
Professor Stephen.Levene@utdallas.edu
972-883-2503
Ma, Lan Assistant Professor lan.ma@utdallas.edu
972-883-4752
Meyer, Clark Teaching Faculty clark.meyer@utdallas.edu
972-883-5155
Nam, Hyun-Joo
Assistant Professor hnam@utdallas.edu
Pacheco, Joe Teaching Faculty Joe.Pacheco@utdallas.edu
Polk, Todd Teaching Faculty Todd.Polk@utdallas.edu
972-883-3559
Prasad, Shalini
Lab Site
Associate Professor, Associate Department Head for Bioengineering shalini.prasad@utdallas.edu
Rennaker, Robert Department Head for Bioengineering and Director of the Texas Biomedical Device Center renn@utdallas.edu
972-883-3562
Rodrigues, Danieli Assistant Professor danieli@utdallas.edu
972-883-4703
Romero-Ortega, Mario Associate Professor Mario.Romero-Ortega@utdallas.edu
972-883-4486
Schmidtke, David Professor David.Schmidtke@utdallas.edu
972-883-5238
Stefan, Mihaela Associate Professor, CHEM & BMEN mihaela@utdallas.edu
972-883-6581
Voit, Walter Assistant Professor walter.voit@utdallas.edu
972-883-5788
Wang, Jun Assistant Professor wangjun@utdallas.edu
Yoo, Hyuntae Assistant Professor hyuntae.yoo@utdallas.edu
972-883-4128

Affiliated Faculty

Cheng, Jonathan Assistant Professor , UT Southwestern Medical Center jonathan.cheng@utsouthwestern.edu
214-645-2353
Gao, Xin-Lin Professor, ME xxg110530@utdallas.edu
972-883-4550
Kilgard, Michael Professor, Behavioral And Brain Sciences kilgard@utdallas.edu
972-883-2339
Minary, Majid
Assistant Professor majid.minary@utdallas.edu
972-883-4641
Tobey, Emily
Professor, Nelle C. Johnston Chair in Communication Disorders in Children
etobey@utdallas.edu
972-883-2791
Vidyasagar, Mathukumalli Professor, Cecil H. and Ida Green Chair in Systems Biology Science
m.vidyasagar@utdallas.edu
972-883-4679